Why I Am Here

1554439_570467846360981_1272489987_n

First, I’d like to begin by sharing a song. I am currently obsessed with the song above ^. Also, a friend once told me that I need to write my thoughts down mainly because… I have too many, and perhaps writing them down may help with…whatever it’s supposed to help with.

Anyway, I am here because I want to share my love for yoga with everyone. While this blog may be centered mainly about my yoga progress, there is a lot more to it than just that. And there is a lot more to me than just yoga – which you will notice in many more posts to come. Even if no one is reading this, it’s okay, because I am writing this for myself more than anyone else. But if anyone out there IS reading this, then that’s really cool, and I hope you continue reading. & if I am REALLY lucky, then perhaps this will be your source of inspiration.

 

Leave a Reply

